Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfai862

25 M Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jared and I'm looking for someone who enjoys learning new things and likes to talk about what they have discovered! For me, there's almost nothing better than a good conversation over coffee or tea.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in a house and I have one roommate. I went to FVTC for a semester but I realized I had no idea which direction I wanted my life to go. I decided to just work regular jobs until I figure it out.
I’m really good at
-Learning new things
-Remembering random facts
-Loving animals
-Making people laugh (once I understand their sense of humor)
-I can make a good meal with few ingredients
-I'm pretty good at disc golf when I get my practice time in
-Not giving a care about having a smartphone
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my smile or my eyes I guess. I've never had anyone tell me or asked anyone myself. Sometimes I struggle to make small talk with people for very long, because I get bored quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any kind of non-fiction, particularly related to philosophy or most branches of science. For fiction, I've read a lot of Stephen King. Movies: The Man from Earth, Moon, Clerks, Paul, and the list goes on. TV Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Spartacus, Cosmos, TED talks(if those count), almost any nature or science documentary. Music: Anything that sounds funky. (Gotta keep the funk alive) But really I like anything with talented musicianship. My favorite food is whatever you would find at a good Chinese buffet.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Human contact
Music
Books
Animals!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of our tendency as a species to segregate society. Magnets. How do they work?
The amazing and vast differences between particular people and cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or hanging out with a friend. I'll sometimes go out to the bars with my roommates and a couple friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been single for about 7 years.
Also this isn't very private, but I've never seen or read any Harry Potter, and I still have no desire to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You like to learn new things
-You don't have a problem with someone who's been single for years by choice.
-You know what you want
-You want to chat, you can ask me ANYTHING!