Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


73 Mechanicsville, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the last few years, I have fulfilled my desire to travel. I have been to England, Ireland, Spain, Romania, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria, and Serbia. In several of these, I functioned as a professor of English in schools in each of these or with students on the Internet via a skype session. And I thoroughly enjoyed each one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am searching for a lady with serious intentions to find a guy like me. I want to find a lady who appreciates the kindness of a partner and loves a peaceful and happy life mate. She would enjoy traveling to places of mutual interest. She should have a decent fluency in English because it will be the language that we speak on a permanent basis. She should also be able to write her own letters without the aid of a translator. Before we get too far along in our relationship, I will want her to establish her expertise in the use of the internet to correspond with me via skype, a webcam and basic email.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
establishing a genuine rapport as I am easy to talk to with a wide range of things to share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In person, I look younger than my years because I lead a healthy lifestyle with a correct diet and nearly daily workouts at a gym no matter where my travels may take me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have fast access to the Internet and enjoy movies relating to crime fighting and military action films. I am a history buff. I attend ballroom dance classes as well as the standard Friday night dance with a group of local partners.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[1] A proper place to worship and fellowship with Christian brothers and sisters. [2] Travel in the USA and/or foreign countries. [3] Quality time with my son and his family on a regular basis [4] Connection to the Internet that enables research and personal entertainment like movies and TV series [5] A social life that includes communication with the opposite sex.. [6] Service to the God of the Universe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fulfill the goals that I have set out for my life and the plans to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On to my dance class at 8pm and the dance itself at 9-11pm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am at loss to pinpoint an issue, but frankly I am wise enough to keep those private things really private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
after reading my profile, you desire to meet a guy like me.