Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfcloser

38 M Bedminster, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me:
I'm an outgoing, affectionate guy who loves to cook. I really have a great life with great friends, two great kids and nobody to share it with. My life has had its share of ups and downs and I'm looking for the person to celebrate life or support failures. I take risks and I live life with a careless abandonment. I like going to the gym and would love to go with my partner. There is nothing better then doing something for my girl and she brags to her friends about how great her man is. Physical attraction is very important, it keeps sparks in a relationship. I want to walk into a room always wanting my girl and letting her know it. I love sports. I am a season ticket holder to the Jets and Yankees. It would be great to go to some games. I also like broadway shows. I want to be first in someone's life and I will make sure she is first in mine.

Her:
Attractive, fun, gets along with people, knows how to treat her man. I want her to be a chameleon - dress up to escort me to a business event, throw jeans on to go to a bar, sweats around the house. I love when a girl can dress sexy without looking like a whore. I love a girl in heels. I would like her to be very affectionate. I host a lot of parties so she needs to be a people person. She must be good with my kids. If she doesn't want kids that's fine and if she does that's great, I'm in. I only have my kids every other weekend. I don't mind a text or a phone call during the day I just can't be harassed as I do work. I would respect you the same way.

It is my goal to make you feel like the most special girl everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the mortgage industry for 10 yrs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
treating a women right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing & pretty funny. I dress well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seafood, Sushi, Steak, Lamb.
Sports, all kinds of movies ( I rather watch a movie at home then out.) Love Broadway
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
My Friends
Money
Great food
A good Women
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and my future partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I pick up my kids on Friday at 530 every other weekend. Or hanging out with friends. Saturday is more of a go out night for me. On Friday I would love to cook you dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would tell you anything you want to know. I'm a open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.