Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfcwilson

20 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in North Carolina all my life and I moved to Durham recently. I occupy my time with emergency medical education and radical activism work. I have several hobbies, such as guitar making and digital art and design. Feel free to message me for anything you'd like to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two part time jobs, grill cook and video store clerk, while I contribute to various activism related projects and work on my digital art and design studies, as well as obtaining my emergency medical technician certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digital modeling and design. Taking care of people and looking after them. Organizing and planning. Long distance bike trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically speaking, I'm pretty tall and people often tell me I have nice eyes. I'm pretty withdrawn when people first get to know me. People have told me I seem introverted, but intuitive and non-judgmental, while also being somewhat socially awkward until they get to know me better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings, the moomins(!), thriller page turners. Movies: Never Cry Wolf, the Village, E.T. TV shows: 30rock, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Hannibal, Sherlock, Arrested Development, the X-files, Twin Peaks. Music: Tom Morello, Joni Mitchell, Rise Against, Dougie McClean. Food: All kinds, but especially southern food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soul food
Company
Community
Bookstores
Coffee!
Intimacy--of all kinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people in my life, my plans for the future, ideas for ways to improve the world around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a bookstore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nah, you'll have to message me for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like books, long walks, and snuggling in movie theaters. If you're interested in radical politics and action.