Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jferna

28 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Independent, adventurous, intelligent, idealistic, fun loving, easy going

Originally from SA, studied engineering in college, currently working full-time.

Generally quiet and laid back, but can be surprisingly loud and energetic when excited. More comfortable in a crowd of strangers than meeting friends of friends.

Bit of a gear head. Love maintaining my own car and bicycles. It's really about the challenge and working with my hands. Use to play piano and some what itching to take lessons again, if I can find the time.

Love staying current on world news. Can be heard saying "I heard an interesting story on NPR," or "I just read somewhere that..."

I'm big on eating "right." Reading nutrition labels, avoiding food additives, eating organic when possible, learning more about sustainability, and making small changes in my life to be healthier.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an engineer, which keeps me busy, but I still manage to find time to have some fun.
I’m really good at
Puzzles, working with my hands, guessing what's wrong with car/truck/computer/etc, and making well timed, sarcastic remarks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told that I look a lot like Clark Kent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Watch: smart/dark comedies, documentaries, action movies, psychological thrillers, spy movies, zombie movies... And I love those oddball, low budget, independent films that you find on Netflix (Ahh! Zombies, Rubber, Fido, Nazi Zombies, etc.). The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Detective, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Futurama, Archer

Listen: almost anything. Green Day, RHCP, The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Florence + The Machine, Macklemore, Lady Gaga, Ellie Goulding, Arctic Monkeys, Draft Punk, The Rolling Stones

Eat: everything (at least once). sushi, Tex-Mex, seafood, Cajun, Greek, pizza, Indian, Thai, BBQ

Read: journals, news, online articles/blogs on health, fitness, technology, politics, psychology, religion, sociology... You know, the typical family dinner topics.
The six things I could never do without
1) My independence
2) My family
3) My friends
4) Music
5) My health
6) My bicycles
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with friends, watching a game, going to a concert, or just falling asleep in front of the TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're adventurous, laid back, can appreciate good conversation, and equally enjoy a night out as a night in.