Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jffryrssll00

48 New Buffalo, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff Russell I' am a 46 year old gentlemen who lives in Grand Beach. I love to play football basketball beach volleyball and bike ride in the Dunes. My favorite thing to do is to catch a Socks game or a Cubs game live. I also like Monday Night Football at the local resaurant and bar with the guys.... I love eating healthy and working out two or three times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now with my life I 'am starting to invest my life in others because I know that's where it counts. I lived abroad as a missionary for a couple of years and quickly learned much from that. Life goes by so quickly and were only here for a short time so I want to make it count for what its worth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I 'am really good at communicating with others and being honest with them.
I also am good at football and volleyball and mountain biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First few things that people notice about me is that I have eyelashes that can reach out and grab you. And that I 'am a funny person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be the Bible, Favorite movie would be Fletch, Favorite show would be Seinfeld, and Favorite food would be an IN-N-OUT BURGER ANIMAL STYLE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ
Church Family and Friends
Immediate Family
The Bible
Dark Chocolate
IN-N-OUT Restaurant
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Bible
Jesus
Miami Dolphins
Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the movies or the restaurant with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to walk on the beaches with a cherry slirrpy in my hand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.