Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfh7

58 Bracebridge, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 54–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly new to Muskoka; having recently moved back to the area. I'm looking for someone to enjoy all the things that there are to do in this playground of mine and your's. I'm smart, sassy, sweet, outgoing, fun, adventurous, sincere, caring, with a sense of humour, sensual, good listener/communicator. I've made some new friends and re-connected with former ones. Life is good.. I've got the cake. You would be my icing... My/your play mate, partner in crime, lover, companion, best friend, go to person.

BTW, I've been told many times that I look better than my photos. I think otherwise. You be the judge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took early retirement to move "home" to Muskoka from Ottawa. My mom suffers from Alzheimer's disease so I wanted to be closer to her while she still remembers me. (no worries, I'm not her full time care giver nor does she live with me. She is well cared for in a long term care facility.) I spent my high school years very happily in Huntsville, Ontario.

It feels right to have made the huge change in lifestyle. Just taking my time to figure out what comes next... I'm open to many possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been fortunate in my life to have been exposed to most sports and lots of cultural/social activities as well as travel. Which means I'm pretty diversified and like to do lots of different things. I downhill, cross country ski, snowshoe, skate, swim, canoe, kayak, hike, bike, etc.. I'm into good food; cooking, learning more about wine, craft beer.

What others have said I'm good at is connecting with people. I love listening to people's stories; engaging with them. I am definitely "the glass is half full" kind of person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile/warmth, friendliness; curiousity.. my height! 5'10"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could never list my favourite books, movies, shows, music or food. I have a wide range and am a lover of reading, movies, live music/music and all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, good food/wine, touch, kissing, nature, laughter, music, learning!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to live my life.. what the future holds; how to become the best person I can be.. how to best help/be effective with my mom..; what's for dinner:)?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The social life in Muskoka seems to be mostly about being at friends for dinner or having them over.. dinner and drinks at a pub; listening to a local band. Another thing that I've been introduced to are house concerts. Love them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book.. wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're young at heart, intelligent, good conversationalist, have a sense of humour, integrity, lots of energy to enjoy the outdoors and be active socially/culturally. Bonus, if you're really into music, concerts, outdoor festivals.. and travelling this planet of our's. I tend to be drawn to men who are confident and a bit irreverent, dance to their own drum; have an intriquing mind. It's also important that, ultimately, you are looking for an exclusive relationship and have the commitment, communication skills to make it last! Taking some time to get there works for me.. I'm not in a hurry.

I'm open to a relationship with someone who does not live in Muskoka, as long as that's okay with you and we will spend time in both locales.. GTA is great as I'm a city/country kind of gal. Given that I'm retired, I have lots of flexibility to come and go as I please; as suits "us".