Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfinkster15

21 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about myself. Last time i had to do this was for my college applications... I feel so weird doing it. Well, let's give it a shot shall we?! I can be an overachiever at times. I bite off more than I can chew. I am constantly on the move, and I find it hard to make time for just "hanging out". While I love those days where I do absolutely nothing, I get frustrated that I didn't get anything accomplished. There is so much to say, but who would want to sit here and read pages and pages... To know me, you'd just have to talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
embracing awkwardness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My scintillating personality...

Well, at least that is what my mommy tells me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anyone ever read "And the Band Played On"? It is fascinating!

Music...I like to think my music interests have matured beyond just Top 40's, Glee and broadway musicals. I really enjoy Florence + the Machine and all those similar artists you'd hear on Pandora.

Movies? As long as it is not horror, I am good to go!

I think the tv show that is completely filling up my family's DVR is Law and Order: SVU. But I also have a whole list of shows that I make sure to watch.

Food. Favorite food? Free food! Really, I love all types of food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life. You know? All that 'Me-Trying-To-FIND-myself' stuff and what kind of person I am/want to be? Basically, I'm just really deep. ;-P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not in bed at 10pm to get up for a competition the next day, I might be out hanging out with friends, going out dancing, or just in bed catching up on tv shows...and sometimes homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh....once we meet. Then I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously.