Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItzyBitzyFitzy

33 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love few things more than a great road trip. The Ozarks, the California coast, the Alaskan highways, and the road to Hana among so many others have dazzled me over the years. My next road trip - Canada. Any takers?

I love few things more than hockey. My family lived in New England during my junior high years and the sport sucked me in. I play every Wednesday, coach every Saturday, and continue to insist on giving the Sharks my money when they’re in town. I promise if we all keep going they’ll reward us with the Cup. Who’s in?

I love few things more than a great read. This year some of my favorites were a biography on Eisenhower, Guns, Germs, and Steel, and a book on resilience. Thoughts on my next page turner?

I’ve lived in four states in the last decade and recently returned from my walkabout back to make a life in my original stomping grounds. Most would call me a tad old fashioned and a bit of a goof. If that sounds like you we’re probably off to a good start - all that’s left is to say hello.

Hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You'll find me coaching at the hockey rink Saturdays and Tuesdays, playing Mondays and Wednesdays.

I spend the workweek convincing IT directors to let us train their staff.

The rest of the time is devoted to family dinners, hikes, happy hours, visiting my godson, the gym, a night of Netflix, and planning my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Driving a stick-shift in San Francisco
2) Making the world's greatest salad
3) Teaching middle schoolers to play hockey
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the dimples - they always get me a smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, the right relationship with God
My family
My health
My friends
Living with purpose - having a great reason to get up in the morning
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the Sharks will finally get it together and win the Cup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting crime - these streets never sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I leave the house I'm always convinced I forgot to lock the door...I'm never right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a thoughtful, generous, curious woman who enjoys an active life and is on the lookout for sincere relationship with a good man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!