Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfiz929

30 M Simi Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work really hard for what I have. I do believe in work hard play even harder. Just ask anything and I'll get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a government contractor and love what I do. I also love going to the gym and taking indoor cycling class or lifting weights and I also train for 1/2 to full marathons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: health books, Harry Potter, The shack bible. Not much of a reader... sorry.

Movies: my favorite all time movie is A Few Good Men, but I can watch anything like x-men, Harry Potter, Notebook, Matrix, Inception, Pitch Perfect, Perks of a Wall Flower and the list goes on...

Shows: not to big on TV but when I can watch its biggest loser, modern family, MTV, any news station & whatever I find interesting at the time.

Music: EDM, Classic Rock, Country, Pop and many more....

Food: Anything but I would at least (maybe) try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Droid and charger
2. Friends
3. Gym
4. Family
5. My xB
6. Sriracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
l think a lot about my future where I wanna be who I'm going to be when I grow up. Life for me is like a game of Chess. There's me the king always planning my next move / challenge in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night might just be renting a movie, Happy hour, chilling at my buddies house or just home chilling in my bed ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site or I have all the X-Men movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or just want to say Hi and your down to earth and fun to get along