Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfkocon

46 M Hayden, ID

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an ER Nurse and Paramedic and have been so for 20 years now. Worked on a helo similar to medstar in florida for 10 years as well. I have 4 kids all from one mother that all live with her in Florida, 2 boys and 2 girls ages 11,14,21 and 24. I have been in the Army and all over this great country of ours as well as most of south and central America. I have never been to Europe but would love to go someday to all the famous WW2 battlefields/places. I am an extremely patriotic man, still tear up every time I hear the national anthem and I take great offense to out current president so if you are democrat and like him that is a deal breaker for me.
I have always been very athletic an had a break in that the past few years but am working very hard right now to get back on track with that with hard work in the gym and at Jiu Jitsu class which I believe to be the best sport EVER !
I do absolutely love to hunt ! It truly is not about the kill for me but more about being out in the woods with all the great peace and quiet and solitude that comes with being out there, I am just as happy to get a great picture as a great shot. That being said, I will take the shot if its there !
I also have my own horse which I have to board right now unfortunately and wish i had more time for, I ride every chance I get, thinking about taking classes for roping !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends