Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfont89

25 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HHmmm, lets see. I guess a good place to start off is with my name: Justin. I moved here for school not too long ago; I was born, raised, and have lived my entire life in Texas....no, i don't have an accent, and i rarely say y'all =P

Within moments of talking to me, you'll probably realize to things about me: i'm brutally, yet respectfully, honest (you'll learn to appreciate it, i promise!), and i'm probably the calmest person you've ever met in your life.

I love a great, unique, and exploratory conversation. an open mind and a willingness to discuss the absurd often lends itself to fabulous and engaging conversation. I suggest you start one with me and see how it goes =P
What I’m doing with my life
I feel like all i ever do is read, eat, sleep, work out, and MAYBE watch a little tv to ease my mind haha. I'm a graduate student in sociology and i'm striving to be a better competitive crossfitter. those two things take up PPPLLLLEEENNNTTTTYYYY of time hahaha. But there's certainly an opening for more =)
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic
listening to individuals spill their hearts
listening to ska music!
intellectual conversations
pointless and nonintellectual conversations
being stupid strong for my body size
arguing
persuading and confusing people
cooking the best meals you've ever had in your LIFE
implementing different nutrition plans (its somehow SUPER fun lol)
etc etc etc drinking beer/wine etc etc etc
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I assume? Probably the fact that I shave my head. I guess the shininess of a bald head draws the eye?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll be honest, with the amount of reading I have to do for school, I tend to stay away from anything that has to do with non-school reading.....unless it has to do with crossfit and dietary health.

Movies: I've been cursed with the inability to watch movies. Please, help me change this!! but i'd have to say my favorite is Wristcutters: A love Story

Shows: How I met your mother (surprise surprise, who doesn't like this?), Community, The Mindy Project, Parks and Recreation, Raising Hope, Go On, Dr Who, Whitney (somehow, Whitney Cummings is everything i want in a woman. Don't ask why, because i can't even explain it to myself) , Bobs Burgers (who doesn't love Louise!?!), New Girl (but i HATE Jess. BUT i can confidently say that if Schmidt, Winston, and Nick were to come together as one person, that person would definitely be me.), Bones (although I HATE Temperance.....apparently if your last name is Deschanel, i'm just not going to like you). The list goes on.....

Music: For the most part, ska and punk. with reggae, industrial, nu metal, rockabilly, and psychobilly mixed in there. other genres are liberally mixed within my taste. country is a big no no. and after attending my first hip hop/rap concert, i've decided to pass on the majority of the genre....so..yea

Food: I'm on a very strict eating plan so....I generally have to jump through hoops in this field. But my favorite meal?? Hhhmmm.... .....i don't even know haha. i can't think of something that takes it all.
The six things I could never do without
Obviously other than the essentials....
1) Music
2) intellectual discussions
3) Crossfit
4) Silence
5) beer...and i hate that this is true (not because i'm ashamed of drinking, but because i HATED beer in Texas). Oregon has made me quite the beer drinker
6) A listening ear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thesis. I'm currently collecting data for it......please provide me with a positive distraction haha

Societies' problems and how I, as a sociologist, can contribute to the solution.

How to improve my crossfit skills and my food selection

"Pointless" semi-philosophical questions.

Things that make me go "Hhhmmm...."
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing something related to school with a drink in my hand

Or jamming out to great ska music.....with a drink in my hand lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hhhmmm....i read every profile on here from the bottom up. i dunno why. i guess it might paint a different but still accurate picture of an individual.....

on a "more private" note, i love Mandy Moore's self title album and 98 degrees' "98 degrees and rising" album more than I should -_-
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you frequently wear flowers in your hair

if you frequently wear a pair of red shoes

if you're awesome/suspect me to be awesome

if you want to and think we could have a wonderful conversation =)

Hit me up!!