Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfos9

26 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm josh. I feel like I'm a great well rounded guy. I'm a true romantic and easy to get along with.i'm confident,never cocky, i always know what I'm doing is the right thing. I am a very simple guy and easy to please. Generally others come to me with problems. I'm a great listener and give good advice. It always sounds good to say I'd love to start a family some day, but whether it will happen or not is a different story. love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a smart ass.I work with my hands and can fix about anything. I love sports and music and movies also..I love being outdoors. Im very active. I'd like to go rock climbing, cliff diving, and skydiving some time in the future to mark it off the bucket list. I'd also love to travel the world some day and see different places and cultures..I finally got a tattoo so now I can be cool like everyone else lol ..I would like to find a woman that i can call my own some day. one i can always turn to and relate with. one that is a hopeless romantic like myself. one that loves to goof around and wrestle and call me out on bull shit.. Chicks with tats are super hot, but obviously not a requirement..anything else you want to know, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a Team Leader over a department at a factory that makes bolts for Toyota, Ford, Honda, and Subaru. i work between 40-65 hrs a week. Also I'm a personal trainer and do it part time.. I did it full time for 3 yrs prior to my job now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always giving 100% effort at all times. Making others laugh. Comforting others. Working. Being myself and not letting others influence or change me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my hazel eyes? idk? or my arms? Probably that im not the most attractive Guy, but I'm confident lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav. movie- Gladiator, This is 40, Identity Thief, Taken 1-2. Hangover1-3, Wonderlust, 10 years, all the American Pie movies, The Mechanic. Anything with Denzel Washington... Etc...
Music- i listen to it all, but i'd say my go to is rock.three days grace,disturbed,skillet,avenged sevenfold,Breaking benjamin.. Also love me some oldies! Metallica,Boston,nirvana,journey,Reo speed wagon... The list goes on..
Food- pizza i can eat every day and be fine lol. protein shakes are great
Shows- NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Two and a Half Men, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Fishing/hunting
My hands
pIZZA
Funny movies
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to be in 5 yrs and how I want to start a family at some point
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, seeing friends or family and hopefully going out to eat or get some drinks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want a great guy in your life and liked my profile. Or if you like what i wrote in the message i sent you