Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfrankhouse01

32 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bubbling with enthusiasms. Friendly nature. Quiet and Restrained. Deep thinker. Good sense of humor. Loving and caring towards near and dear ones. Sharp mind. Sensitive. Fun person. Forgiving nature. Unpredictable at times. Stylish dresser. Peace lover. Spiritual at times. Dedicated and hard working.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a C.O (chief of operations) for a local construction group. My job is very intense & dynamic. I put it a lot of hours in. I work Monday through Friday occasionally Saturdays & Sundays. I totally love my job. Although it can be a bit frustrating at times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice about me. I am a bit quiet at first. But will soon warm up to a relaxed and humorous conversation. Or I will be spontaneous outgoing, charming, humorous, and possibly annoying to some. If I annoy you with my character I'm sorry in advance. As for my physical features uhhmm idk prob sexy, lol. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader. I prefer podcast know. My favorite author would be Tom Robbins. Although I am curious of all types and thems of writing.
As for movies I like all genres. Also I think as long as they are well directed. And have good actors I usually enjoy.
I love all types of music. I think at one point in my life I've probably said I've loved every genre of music. But overall I have fell in love with electronic music. I love musical festivals. I have been to enough rock shows to kill a herd of elephants.
I love all types of food. So I am usually open to any good suggestion. I eat healthy and am a firm believer you are what you eat,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, nieces, pizza, nature, music, the girl of my dreams..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and work. The girl of my dreams, and the job of my life. I often daydream at times. I do fantasize about being rich and traveling the world. I believe you have to invision something to have it. So keep dreaming:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday usually trying to be social. I like to hang out with friends. Always open for a date with you. Maybe go see a movie. Dinner is always good. Also on an ambitious night I do like a good party with live music. I feel cheesy when I say I like dancing. Although I do enjoy dancing..!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!