Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jfwaugh

24 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Admittedly not the best at trying to come up with a way to summarize myself, but here goes. I'm outgoing to say the least but I'm much more of a conversationalists than a writer so the best way for anyone to get to know me is just that. I guess the best way to explain why describing my self in writing isn't the best way is this. Generally you read the book then see the movie and the movie sucks, well my movie is the one that's great and the book makes no sense. Hopefully that explanation makes sense in some tiny way.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to adjust to life in the real world after college, finally have a real job which makes those years of studying for finals feel like they were all worth it. I work a lot which makes it difficult to be places where I can meet new people so I thought I should give this site a try. The busiest time of year for my job is finally over and I'm definitely looking forward to spending more time with my friends but also really want to make an effort to meet some new ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, though I think I'm a pretty typical height, but lately I keep being told that my smile is the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, True Blood, The Following, The silver linings Playbook, and pretty much any other movie or anything else on TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I forgot just after I leave the house (always something)
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically out with friends if our schedules line up which doesn't happen as much as I'd like, but even if its just myself out on a Friday or Saturday I'm always trying new restaurants or trying to find a great dive/towney bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can name at least 4 or 5 restaurants near where I live that know my order just from the sound of my voice when I call to order takeout.

I have a weakness for accents.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk or find out more about me, I'm a pretty open book when you get me talking. I do actually message people back.