Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jg112211

36 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A sense of humor is one of my favorite characteristics. Finding someone who has a clever comeback to my inane witticisms would be ideal. I'm pretty amazed at how hard it is to think of something funny to end this paragraph...

I like to go hiking and camping and I'm always looking for new activities to do outdoors. I just need someone to do them with!

I don't mind staying in, either. Cooking a unique meal and watching a movie sounds like a great way to start a romantic night in, don't ya think?

I work out at least twice a week and try to get some outdoors exercise as often as possible, so I'm looking for someone that takes care of themselves as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sciencing all over the place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting into unbelievably romantic situations, unfortunately by myself.

Making people laugh. With me, not at me.

Quantifying the amount of active pharmaceutical ingredients in acne creams while adhering to cGMPs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As far as I can tell, people don't notice me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Robbins
Movies: Usually comedies, The Big Lebowski, Punch Drunk Love, The Evil Dead (II is clearly the best of them and I have not seen the reboot. Why do that when the original was perfect?)
Shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Family Guy, Documentaries, I have seen every episode of Mystery Science Theater 3000, Breaking Bad, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT!!!
Music: Queens of the Stone Age, Smashing Pumpkins, Morphine, Beck. I actually don't listen to a lot of music despite being a musician myself.
Food: Unique new recipes made with someone, whether it turns out good, or not (it usually does, though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate and Peanut Butter (That's one thing)
The weekend
Irony
Common Sense (Not so common, is it?)
People that laugh at my lame jokes
Anticipation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and how it works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new recipe, playing a video game, putting together a puzzle, or playing my guitar. Let's change "playing a video game" to doing absolutely anything with my beautiful new friend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't make my bed. Seems kinda like taking off your shoes and then tying the laces, doesn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're looking for a funny guy to spend your time with!