Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jg1414

29 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I promise that I am a great conversationalist however I'm not into typing long essays about myself.

I enjoy music (especially outdoor music festivals), dancing, biking, bourbon, watching sports, being active, reading, and laughing.

I love good food.

I have been blessed with an amazing family and so many wonderful friends. I couldn't imagine dating someone who didn't get along with them or feel like they are part of my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a producer in the advertising industry. I love my job and I love working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - Tacos, brunch, pizza.. Then I swing towards Mediterranean or Middle Eastern food.

Shows: The Newsroom, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Friends, Seinfeld, Girls, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development.

Music: Yes please

Reads: Freedom, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Little Women, A Midsummernights Dream, Vogue, Vanity Fair
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, friends, sandwiches, family, road trips, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Decorating my apartment. Fantasy football playoffs lately. A fault of mine is I spend a lot of time thinking about work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends enjoying some drinks. Backyard bonfires or picnics. Traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Applebees....but only for college nostalgia reasons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind. You have a sense of humor but don't take yourself seriously all of the time. You have drive and ambition. You really want to date someone and find a partner. You like food. You are independent.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!