Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jg4296

26 Santa Cruz, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im British, been in California for the past 3 years. Im tattooed, introverted, focused on my research and learning, and supposedly I have a funny accent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my computer science phd in artificial intelligence. (Social Simulations for dynamic Quests in RPGs)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
programming, sitting for tattoos, and finding pretty random intellectual things to pontificate about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The stars my destination, Gateway, Any Human Heart, Foundation, Altered Carbon, Discworld, Dante, Bukowski, Lovecraft, Crichton, Philip K. Dick, Huxley, Orwell and so on...

Im a cyborg but thats ok, The fountain, Sunshine, Requiem for a dream, Trainspotting.

Sherlock, West Wing, Doctor Who, Dexter, Weeds, House, Xfiles, Galactica, Count Duckula, Trapdoor, Teachers, Life on Mars.

jim guthrie, The magnetic fields, Classical stuff generally, NiN, scissor sisters, the beatles, The Heavy, Mogwai.

Roast Chicken, wine soaked oven cooked vegetables (particularly red onion), stir frys, fresh bread or baked goods generally, most of the rest of the time I make up what I cook as I go along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers, Books, the gym, good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Programming, going to the gym, watching some random tv series, cooking something semi-elaborate. i love stir frying using my perfectly seasoned carbon steel wok.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try not to make a habit of it, but I sometimes forget to eat or sleep when i'm doing work. And the few dresses I can find that fit my shoulders are way more comfy than trousers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ok with:
always coming second to my cat,
me being polyamorous,
me being an introvert who does disappear for a few weeks every so often to be on my own.