Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jg4700

26 M Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is James i'm 26 years old recently divorced looking to restart my life. I have a 2 year old little girl that is everything to me I wont' ever choose a relationship over her. Anything you want to know about me just ask i'm an open book the good and bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now raising my 2 year old looking to start over. working part time until I can go back to Publix where my career is at. If you want to know the details about that just ask me.
I’m really good at
video games lol. but seriously I think i'm a great dad and decent at my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm not shy. I am not the obnoxious loud type but I don't hide my thoughts either. Whether it's good or bad you can expect honesty from me sometimes that can get me into trouble but I am who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't have favorite books, movies ranges from category more than individual movies. horror action drama romance comedy I like it all. There is a couple old school movies that comes to mind I would watch every year with my grandfather they call me trinity and my name is still trinity. old comedic westerns I can say those are my favorite for the emotional value for spending time with my grandfather watching them.
The six things I could never do without
my baby girl.
video games.
a stable job.
my vehicle.
my family.
food I love me some food. (I can cook)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my baby girl. She is my whole life right now I can't think of anythign I do that doesn't involve her since my divorce.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching movies with my baby girl. I love to go out maybe have a chance to get a drink but my life is devoted to her and I want to live a life she would be proud of so I dont' party anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me and I will tell you I have a list of things that I either regret or wish I did differently. Either way i'm proud of who I am now and living life to the fullest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for someone to get to know become friends and see if it can lead into something serious. I'm looking for a soul mate not a casual meet and leave.