Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgards11

31 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello;

I am a fun loving affectionate girl who tries to live life to the fullest. I have an enormous heart and I love to laugh and be silly.

I am honest, but know when to be diplomatic. I often like to put off the chores, if a more fun offer is made. I am working on this! I love to travel, learn, dance, meet people, watch movies, play sports and be outdoors. I am into nutrition and exercise, but also love to eat great food and drink nice wine! Although I love to be active, I also enjoy staying in to cook dinner and watch a movie. Travelling is probably my biggest passion and I have been to over 30 countries. I actually just moved back Ottawa in July after working in Tanzania for the past year.

I am looking for someone who has his life together, but who also doesn't take life too seriously. I am looking for someone who can laugh at himself and make me laugh. Someone who is up for trying new things and sharing his passions with me.

I am a professional, who takes my job seriously. However, I try to work to live and not live to work.

I think that friends and family are important! I love being in a relationship and also enjoy spending time by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Resetting up my life in Ottawa and yes some of my boxes are still not unpacked! Its summer :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at organizing events and plans. I also love to cook and try new recipes,
when I have the time! Oh I am very good at making fires, which is the reason for why I purchased my condo...., wood burning fireplace!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally say that the first thing they notice is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite food is sushi! I need to eat it at least once a week. I also love thai and indian food.

I tend to watch documentaries, foreign films and dramas. I travel a lot for work and catch up on films on the plane!

When it comes to reading, I like to read inspirational books about life and like to read about politics.

With regard to tv, I watch shows that were created for teenage girls. Yes I admitted that out loud! It just sort of shuts things out for me and allows me to relax.

Music: I love almost anything depending on my mood!.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, travel, sun, sushi, hot yoga and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, happiness, next trip and food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very clumbsy; I have fallen into two sewers in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we could be a good match and you are under 40!!! Miss the pre-Harper Canada and are actually looking for a relationship. I am not looking for a pen pal, texting relationship or a random hookup.