Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgarman49

64 M Harrisburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very nice retired white man..I retired at 52..I have a full head of wavy hair and I am told I am still handsome..I am very honest and decent... I believe in sincerity and integrity...I have lived a very clean life..I live with my adult son who is a wonderful man..The reason I put down that I am single is because my wife is in a nursing home because she has early onset dementia...She is in the end stage of her illness...I took care of her for years like she was a 2 year old and just couldn't do it any more..Now I would like to meet some one new..I am lonely. When my wife passes I want to get married again...Maybe that sounds selfish and cruel but I have certainly been there for her to the point of being hospitalized with panic attacks numerous times...I have not had a marriage in 7or8 years....

I am looking for a woman who understands what genuine love is...A lady who is kind and sincere..An attractive woman who is not loaded down with unresolved emotional baggage..Someone who could really learn to love me as I would learn to love her...Someone who could accept a man in his 60 s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and I enjoy it..My children are all grown..My youngest, my son lives with me, he is 24 and a great son...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to talk and I am an excellent listener..I am also a book author..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a good conversationalist...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book is the Bible and I like classical music and gospel music, good music..I love a movie with a deep plot and historical movies..I enjoy comedies..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, our cats, good food, my home, and the internet..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting someone that I could fall in love with..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a clean-cut, decent, matured man who has much love to give..