Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgbdai

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My parents are Texas transplants. I'm half mid-westerner and half big-city east-coaster. My friends say I'm humble and laid-back, yet also a fearless go-getter.

I live in a house in East Austin. I have a wonderful organic garden in my backyard which I invest a lot of time in. I also own a few delightful pet chickens (with names!). They just started laying and have completely overwhelmed me with eggs. I always get excited when it is time to go buy chicken feed at Callahan's, and I spend way too much time and money at The Natural Gardener.

Being active is very important to me. I play tennis at least 5 times a week. I run in the mornings when it isn't 1000F outside. Sailing is also a sport I'm deeply involved in. I crew on a racing sailboat at Lake Travis and we compete around the state throughout the year.

I travel as much as I can. I just went on an amazing trip to India for a friend's wedding. I'm headed to Greece/Turkey this summer. Domestically, I like to go visit my friends on the east/west coast or go skiing in Colorado.

There is so much that is interesting about our world. I'm a huge devourer of any reading on: science, history, economics, finance, technology, geopolitics, etc. Though my favorite book of the year was on gardening.

I love to learn and I'm never afraid to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
I design and build tech products. I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Finding really strange things to be proud of.
The first things people usually notice about me
"What [football] position did you play in high school?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I *love* music. I go to a show at least once a month. Indie rock, electronic, industrial, and hip hop. A few of the shows I've been to this year: Kitten, Tycho, Haim, Kendrick Lamar, Phantogram, Soundgarden, Arcade Fire.

Recently read: The White Tiger, A People's Tragedy, Lenin's Tomb, Lords of Finance, Too Big to Fail, Fearless.

Food: Yes. (I've been eating paleo-ish these days and love it.)
The six things I could never do without
* Tennis Racquet
* Sailing Gloves
* Wikipedia
* Reddit
* Passport
* Songkick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who writes YouTube comments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is a threshold where I start to dance and I can't stop.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
* You want to go sailing sometime.
* Like traveling to interesting places.
* Want to tell someone about a good book you read recently.