Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M College Park, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why did the turkey cross the road? To prove he wasn't chicken!

...hopefully you laughed at that corny's only been the first 5 seconds of you getting to know me. My entire life in a couple sentences...I moved to Maryland 2 years ago away from my hometown in Kentucky, where I did my undergrad. I double majored in CS and Math. Now I've moved on to the next step in life...even more school! I have to admit what first attracted me to the DMV area was the lovely traffic. How awesome is it to be stuck in 1-hour traffic jams!? But seriously, all of the museums and monuments are great. I've been to most already. The thing I probably value most in a person is their independence. I love people who go out and do something purely for their own enjoyment (although some would call this..."selfish", so don't take it too far).

Education is the most important thing to me, so I stay busy. I'm about as active on OkCupid as I am on Facebook (5 minutes every 2 days). Last summer, I really got into kayaking, but this summer, it's been all about biking. (pedaling, not the motor kind :)).

I like to think I'm open about trying new things. I'm probably more of a type A personality than type B (I mean...really, who wants to be on the "B" squad?). I love good plans, but life is full of twists and turns, so you've got to roll with the punches more often than not. If we ever meet and there's nothing to talk about, I'm always up for a good staring contest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make it back to my apartment every day without getting mugged, shanked, beaten, or murdered...oh and going to graduate school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing just about any computer problem you can have...this becomes readily apparent when I visit family and everyone brings their laptop with them :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know about others but I notice EVERYONE. How else am I supposed to not run over you (walking or driving)? Apparently, I look younger than I really am. I was having a lively discussion with my dentist about getting stainless steel kitchenware for Christmas...until they said it was weird that a high schooler would be so excited to get some pots and pans. The punch line...this was last Christmas and I'm there's that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It's honestly been awhile since I've read a book for "fun". I read a lot more research papers.

TV: The Walking Dead, Marvel's Agents of Shield, Law & Order, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, and Archer

Music: Pretty much anything except rap, heavy metal, and most pop music. Techno/House music is easy to get lost in when programming so I tend to listen to that quite often. I've lately been listening to a lot of Mumford & Sons.

Food: I do a lot of my own cooking anymore. I rarely eat out unless it's been a particularly busy day, then I hit up Subway or something similar. I used to be completely vegetarian (7 years) but I'm transitioning back to some meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order
1) shoes
2) socks
3) family
4) friends
5) computer
6) car

Family is pretty important. At the end of the day, you should always be able to rely on them to be there, no matter what. Another important thing is shoes. Just think about it...the difference between a good day and a bad day always starts when you walk out the door...WITH a good pair of shoes and socks lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to earn skymiles so I can travel more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out stalking people...ok I'm kidding about'll never know. I usually keep things low key since it's the end of the week. I don't do the crowded bar scene much but it's great to go out to a quiet bar and just hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not a secret but I am a twin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you've laughed no less than 5 times reading this profile. Haven't done so yet? I'll hold on a second. Go ahead and laugh.

I'm looking for friendships first. If something more comes of it, then that's awesome. However, a good friendship is the first step. Ideally I would rather hang out with people who are out of undergrad or almost finished. I've had enough of the undergraduate drama to last awhile.

My idea for a first meeting/date would be something that's not as cliche as just getting dinner. I would rather do something weird and unusual, like go to a shooting range, go karts, or kayaking (I've recently become a fan of groupon). Anything that's fun really.

I don't trust most people, so I would probably want to get to know you through email for a bit before meeting in person. There are all kinds of crazy people out there and I just want to make sure I'm going to survive the night after first meeting you lol.