Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgenevieve

32 F Apopka, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ready for adventure and game to have fun...as long as you're willing to try new things and see the world. I'm a world traveler and I love learning about new people/cultures/ food/ etc. I'm outgoing ad thoughtful and would love to find someone to discover the world with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a go-getter, fueled by ambition. I work and play hard and take a lot of pride in both! My passions include travel and helping others (often I combine the two.) There isn't a place on earth I can't make friends with (I'm originally from Wisconsin...need I say more.) I love laughing, which is good since I need to do a lot of it at my job (I'll leave that statement hanging ;-) .) I love hitting up the movies, going climbing, hanging out with friends, and laying board games (I'm a bit competitive so bring it!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teasing. Sarcasm is my middle name!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. It rarely leaves my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm an avid reader, especially non-fiction/history. Any suggestions?
Movies: Strictly Ballroom, Adventures in Babysitting, Old Boy, Spaceballs, Back to the Future, anything 80's, especially if it contains David Bowie in tights!
Music: jazz, pop, rock, 80's (sensing a theme?), and especially Queen.
Food: All food! I've lived in South Korea and Ukraine and have spent extended amounts of time in Moldova, London, and the Netherlands. I've eaten some crazy things in my time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, laughter, travel, friends, new experiences, and ideas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning at life. I'll share the secret with you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying myself! There are a million different scenarios that could result in that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on who I'm admitting it to! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
have a great sense of humor, love to travel, are kind and thoughtful, passionate about helping people and willing to try new food.