Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgeorge76

22 M Trussville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Jonathan. I am 22 years old at this time. I was a top football prospect before I injured my knee, but still managed to play 2 years of college ball at Samford. I am currently pursuing a degree in nursing while waiting tables on the side. I'm a great guy and I know how to treat a lady, something that seems like a lost art. If you want to have a great time and be treated right hit me up, you won't regret it. I honestly have no idea what I would do without my friends and family, and even my Netflix. I don't think I can go to sleep at night without something playing on Netflix. If you haven't had the pleasure of Netflix, you're missing out. I also play Xbox, but don't hold that against me. I'm not playing all the time, nor wouldI bail on someone for a video game, it's just for a little extra entertainment. I love my job as a server despite all the stupid people that come through the restaurant. I don't really talk bad about people, not write people off. I like to be friends with everyone, and don't like a lot of drama. I'm probably too nice for the most part, but I don't let myself get pushed around. You've gotta stand your ground at some point. But I would do anything for my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working toward my nursing degree. Working at Chuy's as a server so I can earn a few bucks.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at football and ultimate frisbee. I'm very competitive. I'm also great making people laugh and also makingthings awkward, mainly through sexual innuendos. I really enjoy having a great time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile. I am almost always in a great mood. I don't feel, that I have a problem or a bad day, that I should bring others down with me. Plus, smile are fairly contagious, kinda like yawning, then everyone's happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All the Harry Potter books. Pillars of the Earth. Hunger Games books.

Movies: I love movies, and will usually give everything a chance, except for Twilight, but I realize someone may make me suffer through it someday.

TV: Supernatural is the greatest show ever followed closely by How I Met Your Mother. Also enjoy The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Psych, and The Americans. There's more, just ask if you wanna know.

Music: Mostly classic rock, and some country. I listen to everything except hardcore rap, and deep country.

Food: I haven't found anything I don't like, but I'll let you know when I do.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, God, phone, money, and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes to mind. What's for lunch.. What's for dinner... What am I gonna do tonight or this weekend... I have many random thoughts that I don't let out.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hanging out with my friends and doing something fun however the spirit moves us. I hate being cooped up in a house, unless that is just where my friends decide to go. I would rather get out and do stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna chat, start a friendship or possibly something more.