Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgertz1

27 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving girl who likes to have a good time and try new things. I recently moved to Canton in Baltimore and I'm excited to experience city life and everything it has to offer. Not too sure what else to say here except that I like to explore new places and meet new people so feel free to IM/message me! Who knows where it may lead, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a speech therapist in an elementary school, helping children to communicate, participate and succeed in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing social sports (kickball, skeeball, bocce ball, flag football), doing yoga, being a friend, talking to people, making others feel comfortable, volunteering my time to help others, working with kids, having fun, making people laugh, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a twin and that I look European (it's totally the hair lol)

you be the judge :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick flicks, thrillers, and romantic comedies mostly; nonfiction books; reality tv; pop music with a touch of country; and all types of food lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, dog, good food, tv, and my new car :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future in terms of what goals I want to accomplish in life and where I want to be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out with my friends for dinner/drinks in the city or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dog in a really funny, high pitched voice lol, but who doesn't? haha.

also, I'm a horrible speller...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who can be my best friend; someone who I can be myself around; someone who knows how to have fun and doesn't hold back; someone who makes me laugh and doesn't judge; someone who is outgoing and independent; someone who is family oriented; lastly, someone who is sincere and genuine.