Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgf101

31 Frankfurt, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm self summary.. I'm an English guy living in Frankfurt for a couple of years now. I'm working as an engineer and get to travel a lot. I like football/sport, computers, books, watching movies and music. I write only short facts in self summaries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work takes me around the world sometimes for up to a month at a time, though usually less and usually confined to Europe. Playing football again now which is cool. Trying to learn German, though not fluent yet. I tend to spend a decent amount of time on the internet or computer or reading, particularly when travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a good listener and give sage advice. I think I'm pretty humorous and I'm adept at using sarcasm. I'm pretty handy at fixing things or figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not entirely sure what people notice first.. I'm fairly tall and broad shouldered?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since I started my job which involves a lot of travelling I have started to read epic Sci Fi Fantacy books by authors such as Steven Erikson, Terry Goodkind and Robert Jordan.

Movies I like tend to be typical for boys, comedies and action films but I'm also a sucker for poor rom-coms..

TV shows - Family Guy, House, Castle, Battlestar Galactica, How I met your mother, Pushing Daisies, Scrubs, The IT crowd, The Office and other British comedies.

My musical tastes would tend toward Indie and guitar based music but there are other genres of music I like too.

I like most foods including Chinese, Italian, Indian etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Internet
Phone
Music/iPod
My ability to count to 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently I have been thinking whether I should fill out this profile or not. Un-recently I think about a great many things, things personal to me and also about what's happening in the world today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a few quiet pints or watching some movies/tv at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I think about blinking in my head then I will actually blink