Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgibby03

26 M Canal Winchester, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters my name is James and I'm 26 years old. I was born in columbus but I moved to Texas for a few years and now I'm back! I have played soccer for 12 years and enjoy almost every sport! The bar/party scene isn't really for me, never been interested in it. I would much rather hang with my friends out to eat or have movie night. I'm pretty sarcastic once you get to know me and I enjoy being outdoors and indoors. Disc golf is one of my favorite pass times and I will gladly take you to the course!

I also have a 2 year old husky that's adorable but sheds like crazy...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Garda Cash Logistics, I basically drive around in an armored truck and deliver money to banks and other retailers. I love music, I play bass for my church, a little bit of guitar and I'm working on piano now.

I am going to be coaching a youth soccer team here shortly which should be a lot of fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, finding and easier way to do things...usually by doing it the wrong way a couple times first... I like to think I'm good at sports and music haha but who knows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes probably or my crooked smile,
My ability to put a positive spin on a bad situation...not everything has to be so unbearable :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie would have to be I Am Legend, I enjoy action movies as well as comedies. Music would be rock, I listen to 30 seconds to mars, linkin park, rise against, just to name a few. I do like to switch it up every now and again.

Tv shows: I love the walking dead, psych, Big Bang theory, futurama, archer, anything sports. I don't watch tv too very often. I've been obsessed with Game of Thrones also and I have a love/hate relationship with it. But I recently read the books and SPOILER ALERT....everyone dies...kinda like the dinosaurs?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
God
My Jeep, to get me places of course
Netflix
My .40 caliber...pending the zombie apocalypse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write in this box...no literally I've come back to fill it out about 6 times and have failed to do so
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing, watching movies on my HD projector, or hanging out with friends. More of a go with the flow type person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing in the car even though I may not be the greatest...at the top of my lungs (even if it's Taylor Swift)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn to shoot a gun, or get some practice in! You think we're a good match, or you just want to have a good conversation!