Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgilio78

36 Valrico, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff.I have no kids never married.Born in Illinois. Grew up in new port Ritchey Florida. I have a AS in marketing. I work for the sheriff's office.For fun I love going to the movies, Riding my motorcycle, Rock climbing, eating sushi, Gym, Beach or pool.I have a twin brother and 2 sisters. Im laid back ez going. Im a god fearing man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tring to move up in my career
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laid back ez going and can get along with anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi,80s music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi, gym, family, phone, gps, google.....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out to eat
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre looking to meet a nice guy and seeing where it leads to..;)