Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgjackson

32 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Grant. I am from Pittsburgh, born and raised. I went to Notre Dame, and I loved every minute of it. I enjoy being outdoors, especially on my bike, so I typically grow tired the Pittsburgh winters. Though, I do like being close to my family so I'm very grateful to have been able to stay here all these years.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Research Administration for Pitt/UPMC in Psychiatry and really enjoy my job and the people with whom I work. Basically I help to manage grant money after it has been awarded.
I’m really good at
I'd like to say I'm a good bike racer, but really I just like to do it. I have fun when I'm out on my bike and that's what's important! I am pretty good at trivia and love going to trivia night for my alumni club. I'm good at my job, too. And I think I'm good at making my friends laugh with a stupid joke or dated Simpson's reference or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably quickly notice my sarcastic and goofy sense of humor. I can be a weirdo sometimes...OK, most of the time. Physically they likely can't help but notice that I am short. I can't fight genetics, I suppose...oh well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see...My favorite book is probably anything by David McCullough - I like historical narrative. My favorite movie is either Big Fish or Back to the Future. My favorite TV show seems to change a lot. For music I really listen to just about anything - just ask! Food-wise I'm usually looking at standard American fare like burgers and barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
My bike - I call her Stella (Like the beer!)
My Kindle or its archaic older brother, AKA a good book.
My phone - this is pretty standard these days
Family and friends - another obligatory answer
Netflix - Next up, Orange is the New Black season 2!
Frozen dinners - I'm not much of a cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to travel if I had more time for vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly relaxing with some friends watching a movie or at a laid back bar with a spot to sit and have a conversation. During the summer I'm always looking for an excuse to spend some time outside on my deck with a good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some things are best left discovered in person but don't be afraid to ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read my info and see something that sparks your interest, of course!