Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgjnyc

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Northern Jersey and went to college at Georgetown in Washington DC.

I went into investment banking after college, but have since moved on to a leading NYC startup.

Traveling is very important to me. I've been to over 20 countries throughout Europe, Asia and South America.

Skiing and rock climbing are my favorite activities, and I try to do them as frequently as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a leading NYC startup with the responsibility of growing the business.

Going rock climbing at Brooklyn Boulders and the Gunks in Upstate New York.

Getting back into playing piano and teaching myself how to code.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, skiing, rock climbing, and working hard but not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are usually hazel with yellow and orange accents, but sometimes they shift to a blue-ish color depending on the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: great gatsby, brave new world, catch 22, 1984, slaughterhouse-five, on the road
movies: the shawshank redemption, pulp fiction, the dark knight, fight club, american history x, taxi driver, requiem for a dream
music: macklemore & ryan lewis, wale, daft punk, lil wayne, the killers, the rolling stones, metallica, neil young, u2, the beach boys, 2 chainz, jackson browne, deadmaus, lynard skynard, vampire weekend, cut copy, skylar grey, discovery, jay z, kanye west, miike snow, beethoven, lupe fiasco, kid cudi, le roux
food: japanese, thai, italiian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, photography, comedy, skiing, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to create new things that improve society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing dinner or drinks with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have fun times with an intelligent, driven, and adventurous guy