Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jglanz82

31 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying something new. I am a fun loving guy looking to meet the right girl. I am definitely shy at first but i open up quickly. I love sports and working out. My family and friends are very important to me. I've had a great job managing retail stores for both Alltel and Verizon which I spent 7 years doing. I quit about a year ago as m little brother began having seizures that have got way progressively worse in the past year. I wanted, to be there to help take care of him as my parents couldn't always be with him. I am very glad that I did quit because I did get to spend every day with him. Sadly, he passed away 3 weeks ago at only 25 years old.
What I’m doing with my life
Since my little brother passed away I am in the process of starting up my own business focussing on marketing as well as web design and search engine optimization for local business's. This is just the start, I have some others involved and have much bigger plans for the future.
I’m really good at
Up until this past week I would have probably listed mainly sports or other physical things. Sports in general and I love to play them. I played both football and rugby in college at Western Michigan University. I am always eager and willing to play about any sport. I decided that I wanted to give boxing a shot and with about 2 weeks of training ended up making it to the state finals in the Michigan Golden Gloves event though I did lose in the championship fight (though that 1 loss was to someone who went on to get the silver in the most recent summer olympics, ask if you want to know more), so I guess I'm okay with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my size but they almost always notice my sparkling blue eye also, that's right, I did say sparkling.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my tablet, my dogs, my family, my friends and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything,my mind is constantly running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with my friends or family somewhere. I would much rather be in an environment where I can actually have a conversation with someone or just simply relax and do something like watch a movie. I'm not a huge fan of going out to a bar though I do occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are definitely some very private about me, not sure I'm willing to write them for anyone to see but if you email me I'll probably willing to tell or trade some stories.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you would like to know anything about me or just want to get to know someone new. I am sure I would love to meet you. Get a hold of me jglanz82 gmail if you want to chat.