Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgluna77

37 M Victoria, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty simple guy. I like sports , especially football. I feel I have been single/ divorced for 4 years now to be there for my kids mostly, but maybe it's time I started thinking about myself a bit. If something happens as far as relationship wise I would say let it happen, if it doesn't then oh well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going back into the oil business, I was in the industry before, decided to go back and teach high school but that is not really what I'd like to do and it does not pay. I'd like to accomplish some short and long term goals, I feel my job in the oil fields will help me do just that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like cooking, it's relaxing for me to cook some nice meals for myself. I used to enjoy jogging a lot more before. I need to start enjoying it again to stay healthy. I'm great at bbqib too .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my personality , that I'm easy to get along with. And physically would be , my smile and eyes, so I've been told .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock music, I play acoustic guitar and sing a bit. I love horror and comedies , some action movies. I like to read anything Stephen king or Dean Koontz. I think 2 and a half men is hilarious and the Big Bang theory also lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,family,friends, food,health, job,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, and how they are doing, whenever I'm not with them. My parents, my sister , nieces and nephew. My life, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies , shows, or sports,making dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me see... I guess I don't know what to put here ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find the things I said interesting. If you'd like to get to know me and talk.