Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgo615

27 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I live in Brookhaven, work in Sandy Springs, and will hang out basically anywhere. My most favorite night since I've been in Atlanta took place at Johnny's Hideaway with co-workers. It got real weird, real quick.

I want to expand my circle to include some people who don't work in a hospital, and can help me talk about topics that don't pertain to healthcare occasionally.

I'd like to meet some men who want to get out and explore Atlanta. Ride bikes on the Silver Comet, go swimming in Lake Lanier, go hiking, kayaking, etc. I'd also like to get to know the city a little better, so if you're well versed in it, message me! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my butt off!

Trying to figure out where I want to go next!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making others laugh, swimming, singing in my car, anticipating people's needs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my hair.

Also at least once a week someone tells me I look like their cousin, best friend from 1st grade, and/or long lost step sister twice removed. I guess I just have a familiar face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series (obviously), The Fault in Our Stars, Hunger Games (preferably only the first book), I need to start reading more...

Movies: The Money Pit, Caddyshack, The Descent, Paranormal Activity, blooper reels from any and all movies!

TV Shows: The Office, Happy Endings, Modern Family, New Girl, True Blood, Girls, The Walking Dead, anything/everything HGTV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
Calculators
Pictures
Noise canceling head phones
Ceiling fans
Sushi
White noise app
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling & old inside jokes that make me laugh years after the fact
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clocking out of work and SPRINTING to my car, and possibly meeting some friends out for dinner & drinks or if I have to work the next day, somberly making my way back home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're between the ages of 27 & 35, have your stuff together, won't ask me to send you a nude pic (and won't send one to me), have goals for your life, and want to explore every neighborhood in our fair city.