Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgolfing

42 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Italian/ El Salvadorian. A native Californian born in SF but grew up in the Midwest. So I have the Midwest heart and techie soul. I own a building and development company, building custom homes and restaurants throughout the country. Also own a publication, which you may see soon. ;)

I am Passionate, Outgoing, and Genuine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building an empire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving, laughing and smiling.. I give great hugs but even better kisses. I am a great listener. I LOVE to dance. I make a really good caucasian and martini's. I make an outstanding fettuccine and sweet italian sausage alfredo. NOt to mention a really nice grilled cheese sandwich with tomato soup. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Celestine Prophecy, This Damn House, David Sedaris

Music.. I love it all.. so many to mention! I love deep house, house, break beats,old school funk,soul, R&B, Reggae,Motown, Indie. Standards are good too. Can't beat Sinatra, Bennett or Nina Simone. :)

Movies... Almost anything with Johnny Depp Blow, Donnie Brasco, Yes Man, Big Lebowski, Jackie Brown, Freeway, Office Space, Elf, DodgeBall

Shows.. Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
The Ocean
Love, Laughter
Dancing, Golfing, Running Shoes
Travel
Delicious Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where's my next adventure? I think a lot about you! How come we haven't met yet?
To be honest, work is my passion and focus but it would be nice to share with someone when it happens?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never to typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won a few dance contests lip syncing to bobby brown. Lol
Tear up to the most ridiculous movies. Will have to tell you later. Omg!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a positive outlook on life
You hate to fight
And you love to love