Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgreyn22

32 East Stroudsburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back to trying this site again after some time away.

I enjoy simple things; good food, music, and the company of friends and family.

I love to travel, hike and experience new cultures.

I like video games and a variety geek-centric things; Star Wars, Game of Thrones, Tolkien, tabletop gaing, reading, anime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a biotech company and just kind of taking things day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are few things I can cook really well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gray eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music; different types of EDM: drum & bass, pyschedelic, a little trance. Then at the other end of the spectrum I like some good stoner rock. Favorites would be Portishead, Tool, Shpongle, Om, Pink Floyd, Electric Wizard, YOB, Sleep

Movies; Anything by David Lynch, Kubrick, or Aronofsky. I also like a lot of sci-fi and anime films; Star Wars, Altered States, Akira, Moon, Sunshine, Evangelion, Miyazaki films, and the work of Takashi Miike.

TV; Game of Thrones & Archer

Books; I read everything from Tolkien to books on physics and number theory. Currently I'm reading "House of Leaves". And of course Batman comics...seriously, who doesn't like Batman?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travel destinations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working.

If I go out it's a dinner with friends and maybe some drinks at a local bar. It's occasionally fun to stay home and just relax with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more than a little afraid of whales.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend time enjoying life and exploring whatever's out there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!