Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgs979

35 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, fun, with a great sense of adventure and humour. A Londoner born and raised, I love being in the city ( I feel a melancholy in my heart when I have been away for too long ).
I am a loyal friend, and once in my circle of friends(It's a very exclusive circle) I would do anything for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard or hardly working. Tasting interesting foods. Meeting interesting people. Hitting the gym (training for the London Triathlon). Trying to get an hour of reading done each night without falling asleep. Watching all 100 of the Total Film 100 Greatest Movies of all time ( http://www.totalfilm.com/features/100-greatest-movies-of-all-time ).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
throwing dinner parties, listening to friends, making people laugh, Opening stiff jars, ordering takeaway/cabs, Making Lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Asked some friends and they all say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite books: Lord of the rings, Norwegian wood, perfume, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Brave New World, Slaughterhouse Five, Catch 22, The Little Prince
Favourite movies: Lord of the rings (all 3 films),Withnail and I, Star Trek II(Wrath of Khan), Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, No Country for old Men, Fargo, Cinema Paradiso, Blue Velvet
Favourite shows: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True blood, CSI, GoT
Favourite Music: Way Way Way too many to mention here but I will listen to most stuff, But at the moment I am going through a cheesy 80's phase and my earworm of the moment is Africa by Toto ( It makes me feel happy and Sad at the same time)
Favourite Food: I eat anything and everything, but I love Meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A kitchen to cook in
Gym Membership
Music
My Friends
Unlimited Cinema Pass
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the gym, Meeting Friends for a Meal, Drinking Bloody Marys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of pigeons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour
You find me irresistible
If you know why I sometimes claim to be an Importer/Exporter called Art Vandelay then I may just marry you!!!