Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgschmit0416

28 M Billings, MT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Billings a year ago and work here as an engineer. I've realized I'm tired of meeting girls in bars and figured I'd welcome myself to the 21st century and give this online dating a try. I'm a pretty outgoing guy and love to play outside, but sometimes don't mind spending a lazy day relaxing and refreshing after a long week. But those days are few and far between. Ive always loved to ski, hunt, hike, camp, and be outdoors. I recently started fly fishing and rock climbing and would love to find a partner for both of those who's really good and can teach me or not good but willing to try so we can teach other.

I spent a year travelling around New Zealand working odd jobs ranging from picking grapes and driving tractors to fabricating desks and working on a ski hill. After that year I was bound and determined to come back, use my degree to make some money and pay off student loans then get out and spend a few more years exploring the world. Now, I'm not sure if it's the smartest professional choice but am still really considering it. Would love to find someone who would be willing to drop her life for a while and join me, but those people seem to be rare in today's world. If I cant have that , I would at least hope to find somebody who is intelligent, outgoing and active, and who has a good sense of humor. I tend to be a little dry and sarcastic at times and need somebody who can keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Still haven't totally figured that out. Other than travelling, I really would like to go back to grad school and then on to getting a doctorate in engineering. I love math and science and I think I would really like to end up somewhere doing R&D in the energy field.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human social behavior, life, religion, and why things are the way they are.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating