Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jgsway76

37 M Rock Spring, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello

I'm a hard working, down to earth, family oriented type of guy. I always try to be smiling, laughing, as much as possible. I've been told that I'm "different" from other guys...which I take as a compliment. I'm not into playing games, or wasting anyone's time, and I'm not on here looking for a hook-up, a fwb, a "casual" relationship, or to try and see how many women I can date. I take this process pretty serious, which is kind of strange considering that I'm usually joking around about most everything else. I'm not in any hurry to get married again, but that's definitely what I'd like someday... with the right girl. :)

Ok...at the risk of seeming like a bitter, grumpy old man, coming off harsh, and scaring most of you away, I feel like I need to add this to my profile...If you're a smoker, a fake, heavy drinker, drug user, into playing games, immature, materialistic, easy, vain, don't have a picture, and are not at least open to the possibility of a REAL relationship, then please don't message me. If you're a kind, considerate, sweet, down to earth person and looking for the same, please DO message me :-)
*If I view your profile and don't message it doesn't necessarily mean that I'm not interested...I've almost given up on sending messages on here, since I'm apparently terrible at it lol...so feel free to say Hi.
What I’m doing with my life
working, spending time with family, deciding what to do with the next chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, over-thinking, conversation, chivalry, advice, fixing things, being an awesome uncle, random useless facts, home improvement projects, being way too nice for my own good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shy, bashful nature ...yeah, not so much. I guess my sense of humor, or that I smell nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, and it's mainly newspapers, or magazines when I do
I enjoy most any type of movie as long as it's well written, and well acted..or a really bad comedy.
Documentaries, biographies, and all that other boring, educational, historical, scientific type stuff...and anything automotive or food related.
I love music of all genres. My tastes vary greatly depending on my mood...anything from classical, blues, rock, pop, indie, metal, jazz, folk, bluegrass, to r&b, and jazz, but very little rap. Some of my current favorites are Rival Sons, Birdy, Beth Hart, Cage the Elephant, Kacey Musgraves, In This Moment, Kyng, The Kills, Howlin' Wolf, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Slash, Grace Potter, and of course, the usual assortment of classic rock, and 80's hair bands.
Food....hmmmm....I'll eat pretty much anything that doesn't try to eat me first.
The six things I could never do without
My family
A guitar
A job
A bicycle
Chocolate
Laughter
...and while I probably COULD live without Spotify, I wouldn't want to try.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who? What? When? Where? Why?...How?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with family,taking a long drive to nowhere in particular, out to dinner, attempting to run, out on my bicycle listening to some music and de-stressing, or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes go a little stupid if I REALLY like someone...luckily it doesn't happen very often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this far, you're comfortable being yourself, you're serious about getting to know someone, and you'd like to laugh and have a lot of fun doing it.