Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jh5623

24 Rigby, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Volunteer fireman And I want to make a career out of it but I won't always be with Ucon I want to work at that INL or BLM not sure yet which one. I like having fun Rock climbing going snowmobiling, Swimming or going to Lagoon or sometimes when I'm super bored I like playing my Xbox occasionally or even just driving. Want to know more, just ask me or we can meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my wildland training so I can do forest fires instead of strictly structure fires.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swiming, being a fireman & liveing life to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music such as Rihanna, bullet for my Valentine, kasha, Emily Osman, the letter black, skillet, Rob zombie, disturbed, five finger death Punch, Toby Keith, Jason Al Dean, Carrie Underwood, ZZ Top, Miley Cyrus, credence clear water revival, Katy Perry and as for movies. I like lots of different movies like The A team, despicable me one and two the twilight Saga, Red one and two, The Phantom of the Opera, The avengers, The bucket list and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family rather it be my biological family or my family at the fire department.

My car

My SCBA mask and if you don't know what a SCBA it's a mask and a tank t so we can go into a structure fire so we can breathe air.

The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my future, and family. I also think about the Live I have saved via two Leggitt or four-legged
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something fun to do or I am at one of my two jobs I have
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too nice. evrebudy sez that one of my faults is that I have a big heart and I don't like to say no to people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and like a man who knows how to make a girl feel loved and wanted and is there for hear. and funey at times and above all I I am always honest.