Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhaase

40 Munich, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hvis jeg havde vidst at jeg skulle skrive alt tre gange når jeg tænder de andre sprog havde jeg nok ikke gjort det....ok, jeg indrømmer jeg er lidt doven, gider du ikke godt læse den engelske version i stedet? Tak skal du have :-)

Ok ich gebs zu: Ich bin zu faul alles drei mal zu schreiben. Schau doch bitte in die englische Beschreibung - oder frag mich einfach :-)

Ok, lets see...

I like reading (mostly SF and fantasy), enjoy food and drink - I like cooking and I brew beer myself.
Watching movies, sailing, nature in general - especially close to water and I also think engineering and city history is fascinating.
I also like modern boardgames and have fun playing D&D with a group of friends.

I waste far to much time on the internet - so many things, both usefull and silly.

I like travelling, but airtravel annoys me by now.

I work with computery stuff at a research intitute, have a science education and think that reality is a good place to live in.

I have to do this in all the languages? You have got to be kidding me ;-)

I am tall, german/danish, and a bit silly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying it :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
brewing beer, cooking, effortlessly increasing entropy in my flat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like good Sci-Fi books, both hard SF and space opera and also enjoy fantasy novels. Some of my favourite writers right now are Iain Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Neal Stephenson, Charles Stross and Neil Gaimann.

I love good food and am a bit of a beer-geek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
a proper bed
good food and drink
friends
the intertubes
a civilized society
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Opening a brewery :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends downtown or having a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Batman! No really! a bavarian Batman....in Lederhosen. There is hardly any crime in Munich so I mostly sit on rooftops and look gloomy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it ;-)