Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhacked

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm... Words to describe me - Relaxed, driven, honest, patient, loyal, and dry humor with a side of subtle sarcasm. Honestly I believe I'm a great balance between seriousness and goofy fun, but you'll have to be the judge of that.

I recently moved from NYC to a new job in Atlanta so I'm looking for new friends and new adventures in my new home. Living in Northeast was fun for a while, but I'm definitely glad to be back in the South and closer to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Pushing my career with new opportunities, exploring new areas and making new friends along the way. I like a good mix of going out to explore new places and socializing or just staying in as long as it's with good company.
I’m really good at
Living, working, surviving

I would like to be good at being a secret agent or a ninja, but I don't think I'm British nor Asian enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to see humor in most anything, that and perhaps glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I don't read all that much, but I probably should. Got any good suggestions?

Favorite movies: Avengers, Dark Knight, Star Wars, Fight Club, Wedding Crashers, among countless others of pretty much all genres.

Favorite foods: I love food in general and always open to try new things. Living in NYC gave me plenty of options to choose from, but I'm excited for all the new ones Atlanta has to offer.

Favorite TV shows: perhaps I watch to much TV, but I really enjoy - How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Fringe, Dexter, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural and so many others I just can't list them all. My DVR is not-so-secretly my best inanimate object friend.

Favorite Music: My music tastes are very broad, but some of my favorite bands would include Red Hot Chile Peppers, Foo Fighters, Cage the Elephant, The Heavy, and Rage Against the Machine. It honestly depends on what I'm in the mood for though because you could just as easily catch me listening to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Phone, Internet, Email, Television

I think I've become far to connected to the interwebs. The Matrix has me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, genuinely wondering where the road of life will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to a new restaurant/bar/movie/concert/adventure/etc or taking a relaxing night in after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take to the rooftops and fight crime in the evenings. Actually I'm quite open, honest and direct so feel free to ask me anything that you would like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If I've piqued your interests, shoot me a message. Always looking for new friends and companions to welcome on my journey along the way.