Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bristol, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
when i’m not at work i’m quite an outdoorsy type of person, i’ll give almost anything a go apart from bungee jumping. i spend most of my time walking up mountains or kayaking down rivers, even in winter. i also play canoe polo in a few regional leagues (no it doesn’t involve any horses). there are quite a few outdoor challenges i want to try in the next few years, mainly the three peaks challenge and the devizes to westminster canoe race.

if i’m not busy doing something silly i seem to be able to waste hours watching absolute rubbish TV, i really need to look harder for the off button! a night sat in a decent pub appeals much more to me than a nightclub, not that i won’t try making a fool of myself on the dance floor quite often as well. i really like live music too, not that i’ve managed to get to many gigs recently.

not too sure what else i can tell you, feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to work and wishing I could afford not to. I've also just bought a house, so quite a lot of decorating and DIY at the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making and repairing things. being outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not very good at first impressions. you need to get to know me to appreciate me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sci-fi or thriller books something that makes you want to keep reading to see what happens next. pretty much any type of film, apart from really gory slasher type films. any food as long as it tastes good. don't think i can name my music tastes, if i like it, i like it and i'll listen to it mostly rock type stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends, a local pub, my tent, my kayak, a car to move them around in, and a comfy bed to come back to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing something more exciting than i'm doing at that moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on my way somewhere nice to do something exciting, or in the pub talking about going somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i own more lego than a grown man probably should
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read. and don't take life to seriously.