Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhansen13

26 M West Des Moines, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not too great at these. Well, I'm Jon I'm 24 and I am from Nashville. I just moved to West Des Moines. I have a wonderful family and I love them more than anything. I love kids, they keep me young at heart. I love hockey with a passion and I now coach a little league hockey team in downtown. There is just something about seeing a bunch of kids win a game they fought so hard to win, its really cool. Im active in my church. I enjoy the small things in life. The outdoors are where I like to spend my time. Its amazing the beautiful things you can see out in the woods. I like to hike, camp and rock climb. Whitewater rafting and biking are some others. I decided I needed to start a new hobby so I started playing guitar. I think the wildest thing I have ever done was skydiving, I can't wait to do it again. Music wise I listen to a bit of everything. I really like bands like Mumford and Son, G. Love, David Gray, and Jason Isbell. Enough of my rant. I really would like to meet someone who is down to Earth and relaxed. Maybe someone I could enjoy a nice hike with out to a waterfall somewhere for a picnic or something. If you think this might seem like you'd enjoy let me know. Looking forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing school and taking care of my Grandparents, that's why I moved up here.
I’m really good at
I can make the best cup of coffee you've ever had.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm observant. People say I'm wise. I'm quiet in crowds. I am very honest. And I don't like to hurt people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Clockwork Orange, Candy, Beautiful Boy, The Killing Floor,Tweek, Mystic River, Choke, Fight Club, Fear And Loathing and much more oh and lasagne
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Hockey
Dreams
Faith
Harley Davidsons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I may meet the one?
Where I'm going to be in ten years?
Where am I going to travel this year?

My mind is always thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a concert or a movie. Going out for coffee or a nice dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know eachother and just have a chill night