jharas
44 Bluffton, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jharas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Before I talk about myself, please note that half naked selfies in the bathroom mirror is tacky & desperate looking if you're looking for more than a one night stand.

I moved here from New England to be closer to family. Carving out a new life for me & my son here in the low country has been great so far.

I have an easy going personality that is enjoying life...going to the beach, cooking, local bar or just hanging out with family & friends...anything that isn't too far from the ground and I'm laughing until it hurts. :) I like to dress up every now and again for a night out but I don't mind jeans & tshirts either. Although time doesn't always permit, I like to travel and see new places & try new restaurants. I embrace the simple things and appreciate the bigger things.

I'm hoping to meet a positive, intelligent,family oriented gentleman that knows how to treat a lady and doesn't sweat the small stuff. You know, down to earth but with some class...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it & making it even better!!
I’m really good at
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My last favorite movies were the Blind Side & He's Just Not That Into You. (yes, its a chick flick) and there are so many more I want to see. I love the Shameless series. That is just too funny. Who doesn't love Pink for music?? Seriously, I like country, classic rock, 80's hairbands & some jazz & blues. Food...don't even get me started on that one! I would have to say spaghetti is at the top.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, coffee, laughter, job, car, dental floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home with my son being a good mom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not gonna go there yet
You should message me if
If you like kids & coffee.
More