Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jharby

40 M Amherst, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i guess i'm going about this a little differently, style-wise, but here's a small stream of consciousness...

me: mountains over beach, tea over coffee, quiet over loud, breakfast over lunch, comedy over horror, local over chain, subtle over overt, pub over bar, drive over fly, wood over metal, walk over drive, quality over quantity. i'd say i'm a little into things local, green and such. i'm looking for someone who thinks an option for a really great day would involve walking until we get lost followed with wine and conversation, until we get lost in that, too.
What I’m doing with my life
listening to some good music, eating good food and trying to find or create my own job.
I’m really good at
analyzing things, enjoying hot tasty beverages, geeking out about music and technological things, long and winding conversations about undefined topics, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dashing streak of gray. oh, no. its dashing, trust me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book: watership down, movie: going to have to go with the princess bride, music: lately i can't stop listening to florance and the machine, and i'm quite fine with that fact, and food: japanese and i have been eating a lot of sweet potatoes lately, TV show(s): better off ted, white collar, daily show.
The six things I could never do without
good music, comfy shoes, fresh air, good food, sunshine for long times, and a good beverage.
On a typical Friday night I am
recovering from the week, movies, live music, tea/hot chocolate or dinner with friends. pretty varied, really. lately, working and enjoying a london fog at rao's...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a lactard. its not much, but before someone makes me what i'm sure is a very lovely lasagna...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it. and i hope you do.
there is a slight point i should mention. i just graduated and i don't know where i will find a job, so i'm not looking a long term thing, so to speak. what i am looking for is someone to have fun with, and i'm not saying i'm just trying to get laid. i still have places to check out and things i want to do, and its more fun as a team sport, so, come with?