Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Saint Louis, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and very serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Serbian (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jaurice I'm 23 years old, mother of 2, currently finishing my last year of college, major in Geology, I love the outdoors, learning new things, spending time with the kids, working hard, and enjoying life. If you're some one that doesn't like kids, do drugs, don't act your age, have abused a woman in any way, have no respect for women or just looking to hook up please leave my page NOW those kind of guys disgust me. No I'm not looking for a guy to play step dad to my kids, they only have one dad and he's in their lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs, finishing up last year in college, being a full time mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking sign language, a little bit of Serbian, and doing yoga.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful smile, great body shape for somebody with two kids, and how hardworking I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any movies starring Leonardo or Jennifer Lopez, Poetic Justice, some scary movies. Favorite music is R&B. Favorite food is Beef & Broccoli with white rice. Favorite books would be anything i can learn new stuff from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my phone, a job, music, money, my own house, oxygen, water, food, clothes, movies and GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my happiness as a parent and throughout life altogether.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or eating snacks while cuddled up with the kids watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could sleep 24/7 I WOULD, I still like to sleep in be with my mom and the hairdryer at night. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested, want to just hang out as friends, or looking to possibly be in a long term relationship.
If you have a kid(s)- not mandatory
If you are looking to have maybe 1 more in the future.
If you have a great personality.
You are interested in African American women