Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhawk727

36 M Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved back to the Kansas City Area after living away for about two years for work. In my time away from the city I moved to Mesa, AZ, had a brief stint outside of Tampa, FL before moving back to the Phoenix Metro area where I lived in Glendale, AZ. I hiked the mountains, swam in the oceans and even discovered the depths of the Grand Canyon. Returning to Kansas City I recently took on a new job, which I really love and enrolled back in school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a few years of partying I left school. I then started a consulting company at the age of 21 which helped build computer networks and phone systems for K-12 schools and public libraries. I was able to help my clients by getting the government pay for the construction and cost of services. I sold that company after eight years and took a job as a Project Lead and Supervisor for the Medicare Program and traveled the US. There I helped crate a work at home program that provides jobs for people with disabilities and created a training and mentoring program that is used throughout Medicare.

After selling the business I started I spent a lot of time reflecting on my life and how it would shape my future. I rediscovered my passion which was simply "helping people".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
continue to work on myself by returning to school to further my education. I'm also getting back into working out and taking good care of myself. I do not have any children and I've never been married (other than to my job at times).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm laid back but have a serious streak when it comes to education and work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Quotes:
"For a long time it had seemed to me that life was about to begin - real life. But there was always some obstacle in the way, something to be gotten through first, some unfinished business, time still to be served, or a debt to be paid. Then life would begin. At last it dawned on me that these obstacles were my life. This perspective has helped me to see there is no way to happiness. Happiness is the way. So treasure every moment you have and remember that time waits for no one... Happiness is a journey not a destination." - Alfred D. Souza

“At times of change, the learners are the ones who will inherit the world, while the knowers will be beautifully prepared for a world which no longer exists.” - Alistair Smith

"So be easy and free, when you're drinking with me, I'm a man you don't meet every day..." - The Pogues
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my phone, my kindle, coffee and my hammock I plan to buy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you'd like to meet somewhere for coffee or dinner and drinks. Lets see where it goes from there. While I'm looking for the "the one" out there for me, I'm really on OkCupid to meet new and interesting people. :)