Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhenry83

30 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very "Zen" if you want to call it that. I'm not a monk or anything, but it's a good way to live your life. It really cuts all of the drama out when you stop worrying about what you can't control. It's also very eye opening when you stop and contemplate why you think of feel a certain way. I like to try to go into things with no preconceptions. I still have to force myself to slow down and enjoy the present moment sometimes, but it's always rewarding when I do.

I think that I must be a hard person to have a conversation with sometimes. Fortunately for me I have surrounded myself with other intellectual (or are they crazy?) people who seem to be able to handle and challenge me.

I am not religious at all and I probably never will be, so if you are super into some religion, that's OK as long as you are fine knowing I will probably never share that with you.

I'm kind of a nerd. Probably like a 7 or 8 on the NERD scale. All of the benefits of being a nerd, but I'm not good at math.

I have a massive amount of respect for anyone who is a master of their art, unless it's something completely worthless and then I'll still probably have some amount of respect for them. I guess I respect them because they've found something that they are good at and enjoy doing. Really, that's the best thing anyone can hope for.

I have a lot of different interests. I love to try different things and go new places. I like to sing, though it's usually confined to the car. Probably some other stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Bellevue and I work in Retail Sales. I like to see my friends when I can. I love to try new things and go on adventures. Sometimes though, a quiet night in is nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like problem solving. Some people tell me I have a decent singing voice, though it's not like I'm gonna be the next American Idol or something. Really though I'm just kind of a Jack of all trades so I can pick up most things pretty quickly but I'm really not a master of anything. I'm also told that I'm a pretty funny guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height (6'3") and my eyes (blue) I get the most comments about those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower Series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Series, The Stand, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep
Movies: 3:10 to Yuma, The Prestige, The Shawshank Redemption, Silent Hill, The New Batman Movies, Natural Born Killers, so many more I'm forgetting right now, I didn't list any comedies but I like any that can make me laugh, I just don't re-watch them very often
Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Wire, Psych, many more
Music: CAKE is my favorite band, but I like a little bit of everything
Food: Cheeseburgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6) Geocaching
5) Video Games
4) Sunny Days
3) A Job
2) Music
1) My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I love having philosophical conversations. More often than not, I find myself playing the role of Devil's advocate just because I think about everything in so many different ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anymore, I'm doing absolutely nothing.