Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhern481

27 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is John and I consider Tampa my home after living in a couple other state as a result of my father being in the military.

I am a loyal, trustworthy, hardworking person. I have been told I am a very funny person which I typically am most of the time but I know when to be serious and when to be funny.

I hope to find someone here to start off as friends and possibly grow into something more. Im into all sorts of music and sports, love to travel and the beach. Anything else please don't hesitate to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
currently working as an accounting clerk at a law firm down town but my future is in film, commercials or animation. My passion is art.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people laugh, problem solving, making an ass of myself, failing at filling this part out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to say my eyes but they are a common color so I would say my smile when ever I do smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all kinds of movies,SHOW: family guy, kings of queens, modern family, pawn stars. MUSIC: all kinds of music. Food: Spanish , Italian, Chinese, just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
1.Art pad
2.water
3.iphone
4.Family
5.Friends
6.food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about different concepts and ideas for an animation or something to do with the arts. Also how many licks does it really take to get to the center of a tootsie pop
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually home relaxing watching a movie with friends or having a few drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you would like to get to know me better please don't hesitate and message me and i will try to the best of my knowledge to answer any questions.